Next Stop, Mirkwood!


I’m all finished up with my Warden in the south-west segment of Angmar. Now at level 43 I’m now questing in the Misty Mountains, and acquiring class quests pages while I’m at it. Once I hit 44, I’ll probably head up to Forochel, but I might just work though the Misty’s, back to eastern Angmar and then straight on to Eregion.

I’ve mainly been playing my Lore-Master over the last couple of weeks, though. She’s now halfway between level 64 and 65. I’m completely done in Lorien, acquired Kindred rep with the Galladhrim, and have started the [volume 2 book 9] Mirkwood content. However, over the last few days I’ve also been working on my virtues, plus running Grand Stairs for Moria Medallions. I even have my first radiance pieces (+10 radiance boots & gloves). Book wise, I’ve completed the 2.5.5 fellowship quests, and am now at 2.6.8 – which my kin is hopefully running this week. Once that’s done, I’ll have all my legendary traits! Oh yes, and I’ve also completed the Legend of the Deeps trait, so all the swift routes are now open to me [within Moria]. All in all, loads done!

None of my other alts have had much of an airing over the last two weeks. My rune-keeper is still stuck in Eregion on level 52, and will not be moving until my Lore-Master is raid-ready….which could be a couple more weeks away yet…

Leave a Reply

