On Holiday….


Just a quick note to anyone that happens to either check this way on purpose, or stumble this way by accident…I’m currently on a holiday from LoTRO. After playing solidly since October 2007, I finally hit a wall last month. I’m now off saving the galaxy via the Mass Effect series. I hope to be back in LoTRO at some stage – not sure when as yet.

So, if you’re reading this, best of luck with whatever you’re up to! Remember, enjoy it…or go find something else to do 😉

Cheerio for now!

3 Responses to “On Holiday….”

  1. I’ve taken a break from LOTRO too, in my case I’ve taken Left 4 Dead 2 again whilst I wait for Guild Wars 2 to be released 🙂

Leave a Reply

