Housekeeping


I’ve spent some time over the last couple of evenings, updating the links on this blog.

Having checked each and every existing link (I think!), I’ve now removed those that point to blogs that haven’t been updated for more than six months (or so). Some links have been removed because their associated blogs no longer exist, too.

Also, as this blog is slowly morphing into more of a general gaming blog, as opposed to a LoTRO specific blog, I’ve also re-categorised my links somewhat.

So, if anyone reading this sees a link that you think is out-of-date or miss-classified, please let me know – posting a comment to this post is probably the easiest way.

Finally, I’m always interested in new opinions, so if you know of a good blog out there that covers MMOs in general, LoTRO, GW2, SWTOR, etc – let me know what it is? I’ll check out any suggestion and, if I like it, I’ll certainly link it.

5 Responses to “Housekeeping”

  1. Contains.Moderate Peril is good, as is Massively & MMO Reporte Network, all of which have very enjoyable & informed podcasts.

  2. I see you updated mine, that’s really kind, thanks! 🙂

  3. No bother at all – my bad for not doing it sooner, TBH. I’ve now signed up to receive your new posts by email so I won’t miss it next time you move 😉

Leave a Reply

